Weddings Booked Dates

Weddings Bookings

Several Wedding bookings may made on any one day, depending on the location and timing of the Weddings.

If you have any questions such as whether I am able to officiate for you on a certain day,
please do not hesitate to contact me.

If an entry for you is new it may not appear in the list for a time or if the information has had changes made, it may take several hours to re-appear on the website.

Weddings – Booked Dates and Times

2017

Wedding Date - TimeStatusTownEvent Locations
Thu 08 Jun - 03:30 PMBooked Montville The Chapel Montville
Mon 19 Jun - 12:00 AMBooking Nambour 26 Mary Street
Sat 24 Jun - 11:00 AMBooked
Thu 29 Jun - 01:30 PMBooked Maleny The Old Dairy Maleny
Sat 08 Jul - 03:00 PMBooked Maleny Weddings at Tiffanys
Fri 14 Jul - 03:00 PMBooked Maleny Mountain Lodge
Thu 20 Jul - 02:30 PMBooked Maleny Weddings at Tiffanys
Sat 22 Jul - 02:00 PMBooked South Brisbane iSEECHURCH 31 Glenelg Street
Fri 28 Jul - 10:00 AMBooking Flaxton Flaxton Gardens
Sun 30 Jul - 02:30 PMBooked Twin Waters Novotel Resort
Sat 05 Aug - 03:00 PMBooked Yandina The Rocks
Tue 15 Aug - 10:30 AMBooked Nambour Nambour
Sat 19 Aug - 03:00 PMBooked Ocean View Ocean View Estates Winery
Fri 25 Aug - 03:00 PMBooked Maleny Wedding at Tiffanys
Sat 26 Aug - 03:00 PMBooked Brookfield Bundaleer Rainforest Gardnes
Sun 27 Aug - 02:30 PMBooked Maleny Maleny Manor
Sat 09 Sep - 02:00 PMBooked Maleny The Old Maleny Dairy
Fri 15 Sep - 04:00 PMBooked Kangaroo Point Riverlife
Fri 22 Sep - 02:30 PMBooked Ilkley Anna Bella The Wedding Chapel
Sun 24 Sep - 03:00 PMBooked Booral 25 Shore Road West
Thu 28 Sep - 02:30 PMBooked Flaxton Flaxton Gardens
Sun 01 Oct - 04:00 PMBooked Flaxton Flaxton Gardens
Fri 06 Oct - 03:00 PMBooked Caloundra Golden Beach Foresore
Sat 14 Oct - 02:30 PMBooked Maleny Weddings at Tiffanys
Tue 17 Oct - 12:00 AMBooking Kingaroy
Thu 19 Oct - 03:00 PMBooking Manley Half Moon Hideaway
Fri 20 Oct - 03:00 PMBooked Twin Waters Novotel Twin Waters Resort
Sat 21 Oct - 04:00 PMBooking Noosa Heads Maison La Plage
Sun 22 Oct - 03:00 PMBooking Noosa Heads 32 Tarina Street
Thu 26 Oct - 03:00 PMBooking Flaxton Flaxton Gardens
Sat 28 Oct - 12:00 AMBooking Kenilworth Kenilworth Homestead
Sun 05 Nov - 03:00 PMBooked Maleny Weddings at Tiffanys
Sat 23 Dec - 04:00 PMBooked Twin Waters Novotel Resort

2018

Wedding Date - TimeStatusTownEvent Locations
Fri 23 Mar - 04:00 PMBooked King Scrub Glengariff Historic Estate
Sat 14 Apr - 03:00 PMBooked Flaxton Flaxton Gardens
Thu 19 Apr - 03:00 PMBooked Montville Spicers Clovelly Estate
Fri 20 Apr - 02:30 PMBooked Ilkley Anna Bella Chapel
Thu 10 May - 03:00 PMBooked Maleny Maleny Manor
Sat 12 May - 02:00 PMBooking Buderim Wirreanda Park
Sat 26 May - 12:00 AMBooking Maleny Weddings at Tiffanys
Fri 13 Jul - 02:30 PMBooked TBC
Sat 11 Aug - 03:00 PMBooked T B C
Sat 18 Aug - 12:00 AMBooking Maleny The Old Dairy
Sun 09 Sep - 03:00 PMBooked Maleny Weddings at Tiffanys
Fri 28 Sep - 03:00 PMBooked Tamborine Tamborine Gardens

2019

Wedding Date - TimeStatusTownEvent Locations
Sun 03 Mar - 03:00 PMBooked Montville The Chapel Montville