Links

CELEBRANTS:

Bill Scurry Marriage Celebrant A.C.M.C. J.P.(Qual) No 1 Male Marriage Celebrant in Australia for 2011 Winner Finalist 2008-2013 ABIA Awards: austweddings.com

WEDDING PLANNERS – FUNCTION COORDINATORS:

Beedazzled Events (Bianca and Darren): beedazzledevents.com
First Class Functions (John, Annie and Jessica): firstclassfunctions.com.au
Splash Events(Nicole Hopkins): info@splashevents.com.au
Beautiful Beach Weddings (Justine & Nicole): beautifulbeachweddings.com.au
Circle of Love Weddings (Susyn Young): circleofloveweddings.com.au

VENUES:

Weddings at Tiffanys (Kelly & David) Finalist 2013 ABIA Awards in 6 Categories: info@weddingsattiffanys.com.au
Anna Bella – Wedding Chapel (Judy Steward): annabellatheweddingchapel.com.au
Flaxton Gardens(Alan Thompson & Samantha) Finalist 2010 ABIA Awards, Winner 2012 Qld Winery Awards & SC Goumet Dinner of the year Award 2010, 2011: flaxtongardens.com.au
The Chapel Montville (Ron & Marcus): http://thechapel.website/
Surf Air – Marcoola (Karyn & Bree): surfairbeachhotel.com.au
Pelican Waters Golf Club (Michelle Hurd) Ranked No1 Sunshine Coast: michelleh@pelicangolf.com.au
Novotel Twin Waters Resort (Donna): twinwatersresort.com.au
Noosa Waterfront (Stephanie Maioli): noosawaterfrontrestaurant.com.au
The Falls Wedding Chapel (Saskia): chapelofangels.com.au
Victoria’s Chapel (Rebecca): victoriaschapel.com.au
Secrets on the Lake – Montville (Aldy & George): secretsonthelake.com.au
Little White Wedding Church (Trevor Burns): littlewhiteweddingchurch.com.au
Sheraton Noosa Resort & Spa (Sarah Bugenhagen): sarahbugenhagen@sheraton.com
RACV Noosa Resort (Jenny Anvari): jenny_Anvari@racv.com.au
Seafood Cruise Mooloolaba (James & Tamika): seafoodcruise.com/index.html
Montville Cabins (Christine & Aton): montvillecabins.com.au
Clio’s on Rosemount(Tracey) Multi Award Winning Wedding Venue: info@cliosonrosemount.com.au
Maleny Manor (Marlene, Peta & Amy) Winner Finalist ABIA Awards Hall of Fame: malenymanor.com.au
House of Laurels (Amanda and Chris) Finalist ABIA 2010: laurels.com.au
Power Boat Club – Caloundra (Sue Durston): caloundrapowerboat.com.au
Glengariff Historic Estate (Channing & Bryce) Award winning Wedding Venue: glengariff.com.au

VIDEOGRAPHERS:

Sunshine Coast Videography (Jayden Toohey): sunshinecoastvideo.com.au
evernewstudio (Mitch Andy & Jewlie): evernewstudio.com
Playback Studios(Luke Middlemiss): playbackstudios.com.au

PHOTOGRAPHERS:

ben connolly photography(Ben): benconnolly.com.au
tomhallphotography.com.au (Tom Hall): tomhallphotography.com.au
jodi mcdonald Photography (Jodie McDonald): jodimcdonald.com.au
Tara Lee Photography (Tara): taraleephotography.com.au
Jennifer Oliphant Photography (Jennifer Oliphant): jenniferoliphant.com
Helen McConnell Photography (Helen McConnell ) 2011 ABIA Winner: hmphotography.com.au
karenbuckle.com (Karen Buckle): karenbuckle.com
Mills Photography ABIA Winner (Gary & Leigh) 2009 ABIA Top 4: millsphotography.com.au
Adriana Watson Photography (Adriana Watson) www.adrianawatson.com.au
Playback Studios(Luke Middlemiss): playbackstudios.com.au
Matt Rowe Photography(Matt Rowe) 2008 ABIA finalist: matt@mattrowephotography.com.au
Greg Gardner Photography(Greg): greg@greggardner.com.au
Chesterton Smith Photography (Tanya): chestertonsmith.com
Andrea Sproxton Photography (Andrea): sproxtonphotography.com.au
callibphotography.com.au (Calli Burnett): callibphotography.com.au
Lindy Photography (Lindy Yewen): lindyphotography.com.au

MUSICIANS:

Paul Davis – Rockin U Wild: rockinuwild.com.au
John Virgona – Move It DJ: mooveitdjs
Kim Kirkman Harpist: bakkstudios.com/harp.html
Graham Hobson Entertainment: grahamhobson.com
Marty Sima DJ & Wedding Singer: martysima.com.au

MISCELLANEOUS:

Birti Classic Wedding Cars (Patrick & Lynda): birtithebentley.com
Deluxe Kombi Service (Michael & Jenny): deluxekombiservice.com.au
Old Skool Kombis(Scott): oldskoolkombisnoosa.com.au
Mystic Mountain Tours(Lynn): mysticmountaintours.com.au
Wedding Flowers in Maleny (Kelly & Suzy) Award Winning: info@weddingflowersinmaleny.com.au
I-blossom Florist (Jill) Award Winning: info@iblossom.com.au
The Brides Tree(Jenny & Sally): info@thebridestree.com.au.com.au
Vicki Nelis Hair and Makeup (Vicki): sunshinecoasthairandmakeup.com.au
Ultimate Makeup Artistry (Trish): 2011 Top 3 Finalist ABIA Awards: ultimatemakeupartistry.com.au
Rolling Scissors – Hairdressing (Sandie) Winner Finalist 2008-2011 ABIA Awards Hall of Fame: rollingscissors.com.au
Evalyn Parsons Hair (Evalyn) VOTED TOP 5 WEDDING HAIR STYLISTS, IN AUSTRALIA: evalynparsons.com

Graphic Design & Web:
Susan Syddall : storiesandchildren.com Children’s Book Author and Illustrator.

iPad – PC/Mac – Android: children’s books with interactive activities.

Stories and Children's Book Apps
Free App Pre-View (download [excludes iPad]).